n

Disciplines


CARRIAGE DRIVING ASSOCIATION OF SA
Chairman: Mr Rodney Forster
082-087-5805
rodney.forster@vodamail.co.za

DRESSAGE SOUTH AFRICA
President: Mr Pierre Hefer
081-398-7977
admin@dressagesa.com
www.dressagesa.com

SA EQUITATION ASSOCIATION
National President: Ms Elaine Deverneuil
082-571-0309
admin@saeqa.co.za
www.saeqa.co.za

ENDURANCE RIDE ASSOCIATION
President: Mr Pieter Streicher
071-690-6689
moedverloren@lttwifi.co.za
www.erasa.co.za


EVENTING SOUTH AFRICA
National President: Mike Greeff
083-387-2469
admin@eventingsa.co.za
www.eventingsa.co.za

SA NTL EQUESTRIAN SCHOOLS
President: Mr Jan Joubert
082-922-7609
president@sanesa.co.za
www.sanesa.co.za

SA TENTPEGGING ASSOCIATION
President: Mr Jaap Lotter
082-453-8381
jaap.lotter@tiscali.co.za


MOUNTED ARCHERY SA
President: Deirdre Janse van Rensburg
083 -347-1143
president@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za
www.mountedarcheryassociation.co.za


MOUNTED GAMES SA
Chairman – Kersley Vinay
074-195-5732
reecepatricia3@gmail.com
www.mountedgamessa.com

POLOCROSSE ASSOCIATION SA
President: Dr Manfred Rohwer
083-313-9025
rohwer@mcveigh.co.za
www.polocrosse.co.za


S A POLO ASSOCIATION
Managing Director: Mr Russel Watson
083-289-0045
rwatson@futurenet.co.za
www.sapolo.co.za

REINING HORSE SA ASSOCIATION
Acting President: Mr Jaap Heesterbeeck
083- 280-4872
board@reiningsa.co.za
www.reiningsa.co.za


SA SHOWJUMPING
President: Mr Mark White
083-708-7364
tiffany@sashowjumping.co.za
www.sashowjumping.co.za

SA WESTERN MOUNTED GAMES
President: Ms Lizaan Cilliers
082-904-9596
president.sawmga@gmail.com
www.sawmga.com


SADDLE SEAT SOUTH AFRICA
President: Ms Amanda Williams
079-525-3196
amanda@oshpharm.com


VAULTING ASSOCIATION OF SA
President: Mrs Janine Turner
082-330-9603
president@vaultingsa.co.za
www.vaultingsa.co.za


SHOWING ASSOCIATION OF SA
President: Ms Sue Cook
083-788-2503
caegwyn9@gmail.com
www.showingsa.co.za

WORKING EQUITATION ASSOCIATION SA – ZAWE
President:Thembile Ntsize
082-456-0516
charlesntsizi@gmail.com&;/a

INDIGENOUS RIDING
President:Chair Person: Ms Gerda Liebenberg
082-925-2933
gerdaliebenberg@gmail.com

DISTANCE RIDING
President: Mrs Cindy Radomsky
082-464-1809
info.drasa@gmail.com
www.drasa.org.za

Top