n

Disciplines


CARRIAGE DRIVING ASSOCIATION OF SA
Chairman: Mr Rodney Forster

rodney.forster@vodamail.co.za


DRESSAGE SOUTH AFRICA
Vice President: Mrs Dianne Smith

admin@dressagesa.com
www.dressagesa.com


SA EQUITATION ASSOCIATION
National President: Fiona Butcher

admin@saeqa.co.za
www.saeqa.co.za


ENDURANCE RIDE ASSOCIATION
President: Mr Pieter Streicher

moedverloren@lttwifi.co.za
www.erasa.co.za


EVENTING SOUTH AFRICA
National President: Mike Greeff

admin@eventingsa.co.za
www.eventingsa.co.za


SA NTL EQUESTRIAN SCHOOLS
President: Mr Jan Joubert

president@sanesa.co.za
www.sanesa.co.za


SA TENTPEGGING ASSOCIATION
President: Mr Jaap Lotter

jaap.lotter@tiscali.co.za


MOUNTED ARCHERY SA
President: Deirdre Janse van Rensburg

president@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za
www.mountedarcheryassociation.co.za


MOUNTED GAMES SA
Chairman – Kersley Vinay

reecepatricia3@gmail.com
www.mountedgamessa.com


POLOCROSSE ASSOCIATION SA
President: Dr Manfred Rohwer

rohwer@mcveigh.co.za
www.polocrosse.co.za


S A POLO ASSOCIATION
Managing Director: Mr Russel Watson

rwatson@futurenet.co.za
www.sapolo.co.za


REINING HORSE SA ASSOCIATION
Acting President: Mr Jaap Heesterbeeck

board@reiningsa.co.za
www.reiningsa.co.za


SA SHOWJUMPING
President: Mr Mark White

tiffany@sashowjumping.co.za
www.sashowjumping.co.za


SA WESTERN MOUNTED GAMES
President: Ms Lizaan Cilliers

president.sawmga@gmail.com
www.sawmga.com


SADDLE SEAT SOUTH AFRICA
President: Mr Nico Olivier

nico-olivier@exactafrica.com


VAULTING ASSOCIATION OF SA
President: Mrs Janine Turner

president@vaultingsa.co.za
www.vaultingsa.co.za


SHOWING ASSOCIATION OF SA
President: Ms Sue Cook

caegwyn9@gmail.com
www.showingsa.co.za

WORKING EQUITATION ASSOCIATION SA – ZAWE
President:Thembile Ntsize

charlesntsizi@gmail.com&;/a

INDIGENOUS RIDING
President:Chair Person: Ms Gerda Liebenberg

indigenousride@gmail.com

 

Top