n

Provincial Federations

Eastern Cape

Chairman: Leon Venter / 082-924-8234 / venter.leon@vodamail.co.za

Eastern Cape Draft Constitution – download

Dressage Robyn Bush robynbushlindale@gmail.com
Endurance Peet Diederichs peetd@smartgrow-arabians.co.za
Equitation Margy de Vrye margy@live.co.za
Eventing Kate Pesken kate.pesken@gmail.com
Mounted Archery Yusuf Bemath ybemath@hotmaiLcom
Polocrosse John Mansfield John.Mansfield@wbho.co.za
Polo Mary Robinson davidrobinson0410@gmail.com
Saddle Seat Sumeri Botha sumeriskandeboo@gmail.com
SANESA Nicky Atkinson ecape@sanesa.co.za
Showing Kate Aitken juleskate37@yahoo.com
Showjumping Emma Platt eplatt4@icloud.com
Tentpegging Francois Raubenheimer sweis@posdit.co.za
Western Mounted Games Robyn Greyling thehorsezoo@gmail.com

Chair Person: Shelly Moore / 082-654-6079 / shellym@avi.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Kwazulu Natal Draft Constitution – download

Dressage Rhonda Munro rhondamunro@iafrica.com
Endurance Ben Liebenberg ben@franco-c.com
Equitation Dawn Nissen dawnnissen@telkomsa.net
Eventing Andy Norbury andynorbury@sky.com
Mounted Archery Dalene Baksa dilly@lantic.net
Mounted Games Russell Reece russellreece46@gmail.com
Polo Rupert Crowe rupertcrowe@talknsurf.co.za
Polocrosse Henry Harris henryharris@vodamail.co.za
Reining Alison Landwehr flite@vodamail.co.za
SANESA Saadia Varachia kzn@sanesa.co.za
Showing Robyn Berry robynberry26@gmail.com
Showjumping Rob Martin equieshave@gmail.com
Tentepegging Roland Collyer rolandcollyer@gmail.com
Vaulting Gill Holm gill@dcfgroup.co.za
Western Mounted Games Craig Gillespie craig.hfl@lantic.net

Limpopo

Chair Person: Theresa Greyling / 083-278-1114 / theresagreyling@me.co.za

Limpopo Draft Constitution – download

Dressage Dawn Gray leopardbay@webmail.co.za
Endurance Sakkie Olivier z-co@workmail.co.za
Mounted Archery Tharina Kritzinger mpumalanga@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za
Polocrosse Chris James chrisjames@xnets.co.za
Reining David Beard david.beard@liblink.co.za
SANESA Louise Hunter limpopo@sanesa.co.za
Showjumping Leona vd Merwe LeonavanamsteI92@gmail.com
Tentpegging Hannes Pistorius hannes.pistorius@exxaro.com
Western Mounted Games Dino Beukes sawmglim@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Chair Person: tbc

Mpumalanga Draft Constitution – download

Dressage Schulita Koster Schulkoster@gmail.com
Endurance Willie Roeloffze aroeloffze@vodamail.co.za
Equitation Kim Husband kimehusband@gmail.com
Eventing
Eventing Sean Eggersglutz eggyfarrier@gmail.com
Mounted Archery Tharina Kritzinger tharina@ovomart.co.za
Polo Dave Evans anneevans12@live.com
Polocrosse Elri van der Jager elrivdm@gmail.com
Reining Susan Steynberg info@bbktrails.co.za
Saddle Seat Dale Brits dalebrits@gmail.com
SANESA Leigh Groenewald mpumalanga@sanesa.co.za
Showing Kirsten Armitage weydenfarm@mweb.co.za
Showjumping Brendau Kok bkok@pienaarsdamresort.co.za
Tentpegging Chris van Zyl chrisvanzyl7@icould.com
Western Mounted Games Rossouw van Reenen rossouwjnr@gmail.com
 Acting Marjorie Greyling info@highveldequestrianclub.co.za

North West

Chairman: Ben Cilliers / 073-589-4302 / benc@kentuckypolocrosse.co.za

North West Draft Constitution – download

Dressage Alayne Mclean alaynemclean@gmail.com
Endurance Brand Pretorius kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Mounted Archery Vicky van Zyl galopvirjesus@gmail.com
Polocrosse Nicola Rae nicolarae@venturenet.co.za
SANESA Katie de Chaves nw@sanesa.co.za
Showing Clare Marcus Maloney windrush.potch@yahoo.com
Tentpegging Riaan Lotter Riaan.ppsa@gmail.com
Western Mounted Games Andy Brink andybrink@webafrica.org.za

Western Cape

Chair Person: Sylvia Bruckner / 082-371-8647 / sylvia.bruckner@icloud.com

Western Cape Constitution – download

Carriage Driving Graham Haddow graham@twk.co.za
Dressage Elana Hopkins elanah@dvh.law.za
Endurance Louis Botha louisbotha84@yahoo.com
Equitation Lisa Salter wcequitationchair@gmail.com
Eventing Phil Cunningham phil@sunrise.co.za
Mounted Archery Kirsten Wohlfarth helderbergautotech@deunet.co.za
Mounted Games Lesley Roos wpmountedgames@gmail.com
Polo Mike Griffith mikeg@icon.co.za
Polocrosse Adriana du Toit adriana@uglyducklings.co.za
Reining Lizelle Garland lizelle@garlandequine.co.za
Saddle Seat Rika Joubert rikajoubert@vodamail.co.za
Showing Renata van Rijswijk president@wcshowing.co.za
Showjumping Ann Bosman annbosman@mweb.co.za
Tentpegging Gerald Minnaar
Vaulting Jacqui Tuckness task@iafrica.com
Western Mounted Games Andries Dippenaar dippenaarandries@gmail.com

 

Northern Cape

Chairman: Sakkie van Niekerk / 083-261-6866 / izra.arabian@gmail.com

Northern Cape Draft Constitution – download

Dressage Henk Jacobs razdi.warmblood.stud@lantic.net
Endurance Breggie Scholtz nkuithouritunie@gmail.com
Equitation Ricky Talbot rtalbot@nashuaisp.co.za
SANESA Marinelle Fourie nc@sanesa.co.za
Showing Lindy Tait lindysa@gmail.com
Showjumping Roche Ras rasagencies@inext.co.za
Tentpegging Martin Grobbelaar merwe@swartkat.co.za
Western Mounted Games Mias van Zyl vanzylmias@gmail.com

Free State

Chairman: Gustus Roux / 083-261-6866 / mfield@carmfone.net

Free State Draft Constitution – download

Free State Dressage Rosemary Balmer rosemary@fsbp.co.za
Free State Endurance Ronel Coetzer ronellcoetzer@gmail.com
Free State Polo Angus Yeats cytrucks@ilesotho.com
Free State Reining Lida Stander lidastander@gmail.com
Free State Saddle Seat Glenda Koen crystal.anvil@absamail.co.za
Free State SANESA Simone Schakell fs@sanesa.co.za
Free State Showing Amelia Scheepers ameliasc@vodamail.co.za
Free State Tentepegging Jaco Strydom gramina@telkomsa.net
Free State Western Mounted Games/ Mounted Archery Edward Odendaal edward@vlakvlei.co.za

Gauteng

President:  Matthew Smith / matthew@izidongo.co.za

Vice Chairman: Jannie Kleynhans – kleynhans.jan@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jan Joubert – jan@tradeskills.co.za

Secretary: Cindy Radomsky –  fundurocindy@gmail.com

Coach: Georgina Roberts –  robertsgeorgina@gmail.com

Athlete Rep: Shaneen Kryza –  shaneenkryza@gmail.com

DA Representative: Moira Ferreira – moirafer68@gmail.com

DA Representative: Liza du Bruyn –  liz.dubruyn@gmail.com

District Representative: Peter Mὒller – peter@adelsheim.co.za

District Representative: Marion Clough  – riding@global.co.za

Associate Member: TBA

Gauteng Dressage Alexandra Parry president@gautengdressage.co.za
Gauteng Endurance Johan Raubenheimer raubenheimer@absamail.co.za
Gauteng Equitation Amy Billet amyaaz1611@gmail.com
Gauteng Eventing Peter Evans peter@csvet.co.za
Gauteng Mounted Archery Johan du Toit johan@heightsafety.co.za
Gauteng Mounted Games Daniel Ferreira daniel@zbo.co.za
Gauteng Polo Richard Pohl richard@davepohl.co.za
Gauteng Polocrosse Ross Beukes beukesross@gmail.com
Gauteng Reining Neil Dougal evermorestables@gmail.com
Gauteng Saddleseat Wim Bester wim@bidco.co.za
Gauteng SANESA Jan Joubert gauteng@sanesa.co.za
Gauteng Showing Helen Gilfillan helen@driehoek.co.za
Gauteng Showjumping Peter Morrison pete@mcsa.za.com
Gauteng Tentepegging Gert van Wyk vanWykG@capegate.co.za
Gauteng Vaulting Nicole de Villiers  
Gauteng Western Mounted Games Hennie Mey hennie.mey@gmail.com
Top